Contact

Saint Andrew’s Episcopal Church

13601 Saratoga Avenue
P.O. Box 2789
Saratoga, CA 95070

Main Office: 408-867-3493
Fax: 408-867-3496
Email: info@st-andrews-saratoga.org

Office hours: Monday through Thursday
9am to 4:30pm

Directions

From San Francisco
From 101 or 280 take CA-85 S
Take the Saratoga Ave exit
Turn right at Saratoga Ave
Destination will be on the right – 0.6 mi
(at Fruitvale Ave)

From Downtown San Jose
From 880 take CA-85 N
Take the Saratoga Ave exit
Turn left at Saratoga Ave
Destination will be on the right – 0.6 mi
(at Fruitvale Ave)

Phone Extensions and Email

The Rev. Channing Smith, Rector
Email: Channing@st-andrews-saratoga.org
Phone: ext. 243

The Rev. Debra Low-Skinner, Pastoral Associate
Email: DebraL@st-andrews-saratoga.org
Phone: ext. 244

Bruce Friesen, Parish Administrator
Email: BruceF@st-andrews-saratoga.org
Phone: ext. 240

Sarah Nordwick, Youth and Young Adult Ministries Director
Email: YouthMinistries@st-andrews-saratoga.org
Phone: ext. 262

Samantha Menges, Children’s Ministries Director
Email: ChildrenMinistries@st-andrews-saratoga.org
Phone: ext. 255

Leroy Kromm, Music Ministries Director
Email: LKROMM@aol.com

Darlene Friesen, Memorial Service and Wedding Coordinator
Email: DarleneF@st-andrews-saratoga.org
Phone: ext. 245

Melanie Ovanezian, Bookkeeper
Email: MOvanezian@st-andrews-saratoga.org
Phone: ext. 251

Veronica R. Miller, Office Secretary
Email: Office@st-andrews-saratoga.org
Phone: ext. 241

Madelyn Lipford, Office Assistant
Email: OfficeAssistant@st-andrews-saratoga.org
Phone: ext. 241